Home > Home > New Car

New Car

September 23, 2005 Leave a comment Go to comments

 Some time back I mentioned it’s time for car. Well, now I have that car: a 2005 (1/2) Audi A4 2.0T Manual in ocean blue. The 1/2 just means that the body style changed a little mid-year, a stepping stone for the 2006 models.

I’ll post pictures when I get the time, but it’s been extremely hectic at work. This weekend I’ll also start teaching Tracy how to drive manual. I think it’s good to know in case one ever needs to, and if you can drive a manual transmission you can drive any other car on the road.

Categories: Home
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

