Home > Health > Missing more Teef

Missing more Teef

Due to an accident many years ago, I was already down 6 teeth (or "teef", if your toofless). A couple of years after that two of my wisdom teeth were removed. Yesterday, I lost my other two. Well, actually they were removed but I know exactly where they are now: wrapped up in a take-home envelope.
 
They really tried to push pain killers on me, but I just won’t have that. I was really hungry and thirsty, though, so Tracy and I went to Jamba Juice quick and then decided to stop by the Verizon Store to pick her up a new phone since it has been a couple of years. We then came back home to eat some light lunch and then I headed back to work (you can’t keep the "H man" down).
 
This morning there’s still a little swelling but I feel fine.
Categories: Health
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

