Home > Entertainment > A Brush with Stardom

A Brush with Stardom

After a rather arduous check-in at a very unbalanced check-in counter, Tracy and I got advanced to the first class security line. In front of me stood a man who looked very familiar. I felt a little silly for asking in case I was wrong and I certainly didn’t wan to draw attention to him, but I’m 99% sure the man was Tom Skerritt.
 
While going through the security gates, my suspicions were further upheld when the security personnel actually talked with him so casually. Tracy noticed that too and was thinking the same thing I was about who the man was.
 
Next time I’ll just have to risk embarrassment to gain that extra 1% assuredness.
Categories: Entertainment
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

