Home > Entertainment > Two Zunes, Nearly Unlimited Music

Two Zunes, Nearly Unlimited Music

For Christmas I got Tracy a brown Zune – Microsoft’s answer to the Apple iPod. Growing tired of increasing talk on radio, we decide to get a Zune Pass which allows us to downloads all the music we want. At the same time, I got myself a black Zune to go with my Audi’s interior and am having a 3.5 mm auxiliary jack added so I can listen to all that music during my commute or when we travel. I’d do it myself but that would void my warranty.
 
Though my radio and CD player will still work, Tracy and I will have many, many hours of music because a Zune Pass allows you to sync up to two Zune devices. Now we can truly listen to what we want. Sorry Jack FM.
Categories: Entertainment
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

