Home > Family > An Abundance of Energy

An Abundance of Energy

We’ve always said that our puggle Suzie has an abundance of energy. Now we have proof.

I’ve been pulling cable throughout our house in order to network it, since wireless bandwidth isn’t adequate for high quality video streaming from our Media Center. I bought a voltage detector to make sure that I know where current wiring is and that any wiring I’m working near is truly off.

Tracy and I were playing with Suzie and I ran the voltage detector I had sitting by me near Suzie and it went off! I dismay, I tried it again and again, comparing that with running it over our bodies or across the floor thinking it was static electricity. Nothing. It only went off when it was close to Suzie.

So there you have it: proof that our cute and lovable but sometimes obnoxious dog Suzie has an abundance of energy.

Suzie sleeping: a rare site
(Not Typical)

Categories: Family
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

